Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

12:43 p.m. - 2001-05-09

Welcome to the big leagues � 100!!!

100, yea me� I�ve kept this up since, February 26th of this year. Some times I even surprise myself which is usually a good thing to do. Let see, in the last 100 entry�s you�ve seen me go through getting a house built to moving into it to having an open house party. You�ve heard me tell stories like, Nature Vision , Courtney , and Crying Teachers . You�ve heard some of the fun banter I have with my friends like, A request , Deportation , and The Reply . You�ve put up with tons of boring shit too. And I thank you and I thank diaryland, You have allowed to joyfully pound at these little gray keys each day.


Well there is a good chance I won�t be updating on a near as regular basis for the next few weeks. I�ll probably won�t be at work for the rest of this week and after that I�ll be at a class for two weeks. There I won�t be in front of a computer nine hours a day. But I will do my absolute best to keep up with my entries here and in firstimes . After that though I�ll be back to my usual twice a day entry schedule.


To further make today special two more people listed me as one of their favorites. Protoplast and Merricat I thank both of you for bestowing upon me such a great honor. No really, I�m very much flattered. They both have cool sites, which I strongly suggest everyone visiting. Lastly I want to personally thank some regulars which have made this dairy soooo worth it and who�ve on their own occasionly made my day. Thank You� (In no certain order) Laura , Ellen , Nicole , Abby , and Mrsrobinson.

Thank You

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)