Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:40 a.m. - 2001-04-05

Hehehehehe

I just got back that Friend of mine. You see he�s graduating college in about a month and doesn�t exactly know what he�s doing. I know this scares him. (hey I was there last year) So to get him back for yesterday� I just sent him this: (yeup I�m cruel)


Retribution�..

+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_OFFICIAL DOCUMENT _+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_

FROM: Carefree-Happy-Fun-Land Department of Immigration.

TO: One Mr. J*** H*****

NOTICE OF DEPORTATION

You are hereby requested to leave Carefree-Happy-Fun-Land. The visa in your possession is about to expire and is not being considered for renewal. There is approximately one month left before you must leave. You might be asking: �Wait I have been here all my life, I WAS BORN HERE!!! doesn�t that give me some right to stay?� Questions like that are of no concern to us. Our only concern is that YOU LEAVE! Preparations have been made for you to travel to Scary-GrownUp-World, where 40 hour work weeks and mortgage payments patiently await your arrival. You may elect to temporally move to Denial-Land, however Carefree-Happy-Fun-Land will not be held responsible for anything that might occur to you while you�re there and further reminds you that while there you are not authorized to claim any Carefree-Happy-Fun-Land citizenship what so ever.

You may only take with you possessions which are deemed appropriate. Legos and Transformers are strictly prohibited. Customs will inspect all baggie and will confiscate all such contraband. This notice is firm and final and not subject to any appeal process and is effective immediately.

V/R

Mr. Fritz

Director of the Carefree-Happy-Fun-Land Department of Immigration.

+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+

hehehe fool with me And I�ll pimp-slap you with the cold hard hand of Reality.

So what up now BITCH!


I�ll let you know his reaction to it.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)