Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:32 p.m. - 2001-04-11

Parting is such sweet....

Distance makes the heart.....

Bon Voy...

GET THE F%^! OUT YOU...

Adious....

TTFN....

BuaBye....

Yeah I'm outta here. Well not until tomorrow but this will probably be my last entry until next Tuesday. I know that sucks, what are you all going to do without your Fritz??? Probably read more interesting things that's what. But seriously I am going to miss you guys. I have come to really enjoy reading all of your diaries and writing this thing everyday. I'll be back before you know it. In the mean time here are some suggestions of how to cope with my absence:

1) Write me emails and tell me how much you miss me.

2) Tell everyone and their uncles about firstimes .

3) Go through each of my past entries to get more aquatinted with my past.

4) Write "TheFritz" on a post-it-note and stick it on your monitor so you don't forget who I am.

5) Nothing cause you're not even going to notice


I have been saving this for a rainy day. And since today is rainy and since I want to leave something at least a little entertaining as the latest entry�

Background. This friend of mine (the one who got me sick) had been exceptionally busy for awhile and every time I tried hanging with him he was busy or something. So I tried humor to obtain my goals. I sent him this:


_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_OFFICAL USE ONLY_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+

To: J*** H***** (AKA: White boy, nice lady, Bill's finest bitch)

Re: requisition of J*** time

CC: K*** O****(DIARYLAND NOTE: MY EBF) (for her amusement)

From: Fritz M*****(AKA: Lesser half of the enmity FR****, E***'s thing, E***'s favorite bitch, the guy that looks like R** K*****)

_____________________________

NEED: The exists a need for bonding. A lot of time has past since last occurrence and a lot has occurred since then (ie. Wedding, Honeymoon and other). There was a prior submittal which was initially granted but denied in the llth hour.

PROPOSAL: I Fritz M***** hereby warrant your review of this re-application for the aforementioned J*** time.

DETAILS

======= WHEN: This up coming weekend. (E*** and I both have off FRI so Thursday night and Friday day are possibilities)

======= WHERE: On-site (St. Mary's) or Off-site (Nap' town or other) Preference will be better judged as up coming weekend nears

======= WHAT: TO BE DETERMINE (possibilities include, Comp USA, Best BUY, McGoogles, Hotel with two. . .)

______________________________

I thank you for you expediency in your review of this proposal

Thanks Again,

Fritz M*****


I thought I was being all spiffy. Especially since this was off the cuff. But then I got his reply�..


Sir,

Thank you for your inquiry. Your proposal has been sent through the office, from bureaucrat to mail boy, used as a napkin, a paper airplane, twice, a basketball, notes for three phone messages, a hat, a "H" key for a keyboard, gum storage, and the straw that broke the printers back.

Then, it was delivered safely to the appropriate sources, minions of minions etc. There was a committee to establish where or not a committee was needed to elect people to be in the scheduling committee.

Then the calendar came under questions, and hearings were held to properly define the terms "FRIDAY", "WEEKEND", and "WAS". These were passed through a body termed a "CONGRESS" which is, by definition "three or more useless people" (note, originally it was "useless men", but there are womyn congress people now...)

On completion of those tasks, research was done in to said locations: Best Buy, CompUSA, and a fabled "McDoogals". Times, locations, and merchandise available were analyzed (note, pnly partial data was received from said McDoogals, several of the researchers have not returned and are now classed MIA).

Finally a well trained team of paper airplane makers assembled the whole lot, and passed it on.

umm, Thursday is cool.

The office of White, Dork, and J***.


Well with that I will go. I wish you all a happy week and weekend. I am truly grateful for all my friends on and off line.

Bye

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)