Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:13 p.m. - 2001-04-17

So over this weekend my friend sent me a reply to his deportation. And it�s worthy enough to post as this evening �s entry. So here you go�


this is the dork. the m_____ who went to new orleans, the one who got the fritz sick, recently served his notice of deportation. since i am becoming a regular in the diary entries, i thought i would put in my two cents.

a small group of two imps, an orange mancoon cat and a well dressed killer whale (sharky to those close to it) have reviewed the deportation notice and are moving all assets from Carefree-Happy-Fun-Land, and replacing them with various spindles, bill gates biographies and 3,000 assorted pogs. Before mentioned assets will be redistributed to holdings in narnia, arrakis and never-neverland. citing the "internet guru" and the rules to calvin ball clauses in my citizen package, i shall slip down the rabbit hole.

(a paper airplane that was the deportation notice flies slowly across the room, crossing, sliding along the floor, coming to rest near a fritz sitting at a desk in a room full of employees all working)

as for the pilgrimage to new orleans, and its subsequent return visit, I will be making yet a third trip to the city of decadence. this one for hallowe�en. and, the fritz shall be attending (bound, gagged, put into the back of the lbt, little blue thing) with only one difficulty. the fritz needs a costume. (everyone was always asking me, did i know tyler durden?)

there is a post-it note on my monitor (placed by an unknown perpetrator, perhaps the same that removed the "W" key from my keyboard and turned all my socks inside out) that says "thefritz" but when i move my mouse to click on it, i get a "return to sender" error, 404, no orange truck here. most odd.

i'll deal with those murderous trolls. i mean... i'll deal with those murderous trolls.

as for ex's, they are a myth. i dont believe in them. the law of conservation of emotion. emotion (agitation or disturbance of mind, vehement or excited mental state) shall not be created nor destroyed. only altered, changed. stowed in the overhead compartments during takeoff and landing. silly to label someone you love an 'ex' simply because you are not together.

its just your shadow orpheus. stop turning around.

"Would you tell me, please, which way I ought to go from here?" Alice asked.
"That depends a great deal on where you want to get to," said the cat.
"I don't much care where-" said Alice.
"Then it doesn't matter which way you go." said the cat.

Lewis Carroll Alice's Adventures in Wonderland


What can I say�

I spent this morning trying to realign myself here at work and failed. I still feel like I�m on vacation. I did a little firstimes searching and came up with a few possibilities. Look for an update either tonight or tomorrow. In other news I still haven�t heard from my EBF but apparently she�s been talking to some of my friends. Kinda gives me the shivers. It like a break up and who gets which friends. I know this is different but still freaks me out a bit.


Take care everyone

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)