Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:34 p.m. - 1942-01-02

AIM / Yahoo Messenger / Texting

As you might already be well aware of� I enjoy chatting way too much. But please do feel free to add to this addiction.

On aol I�m:

slaterx78x


I have just started using Yahoo messenger (again) which does everything in the world and super cool when its not crashing my puter�On Yahoo I�m:

thefritz78


Text messaging

You can also send me a text message (160 chars or less) via:

THEFRITZ(at)vtext.com


Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListSend me an EmailAdd Remote to Your Page
Download AOL Instant Messenger

Take Care

-TheFritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)