Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:41 a.m. - 2002-04-18

All been said before

The funny thing about having a year old diary is how I seem to want to say the same things at the same time each year. First, trees are once again trying as they might to cross breed with my car. And with no end in sight anytime soon, it�s not worth trying to clean it. Then, weather has been soo warm, it�s gotten up to like 90 then past three days making me start up the A/C quite a bit earlier than I had expected. And now I�m basking in the godliness that is Air Condintioning. Finally, tomorrow night is the festival that is the opening of the Tiki Bar which as I described is our little Mardi Gras down here. Yeah� it�s tame in comparison, but about the best this area has to offer. And it�s good excuse to invite friends down. White is having like 2 or 3 friends down. I have Maroon and Forrest Green coming And Silver will be hanging with a friend of hers. Should be a blast as long as it doesn�t rain. And hell even if it does� we should have enough of a house full to make for a pretty kicking party as is. YAY!!!


I�m honored.

I really am.

The Dland Goddess Candace has listed me as fav. This is truly a great honor for me. She�s a first class page designer, a terrific writer and a truly wonderful mother to be, who has won over my respect time after time. She also (rightfully) has quite high standards. Therefore as I have said. I�m very honored. Thank You Candace. Thank You. I hope you enjoy your reads here.


(insert obvious segue way here) Thanks much goes out to omorfia, my-mind, & Abs for their Guest Book Love. It still never ceases to amaze me that people actually enjoy reading this dribble I write.


Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)