Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

5:24 p.m. - 2004-04-30

nonforgotten

So it has come to my attention recently, that I have not said anything in this space for quite sometime. Don�t feel bad, it�s not that I forgot about you, it�s just that you aren�t all that important. Now, don�t you feel better? ;) Seriously, every now & then real life creeps up and assumes control. This in of itself isn�t necessarily all that bad of a thing. I�ve been good busy. Tiki Bar was a blast, I should post pictures infact. The shows I�ve hit (We�re about 9 & Kris Delmhorst) have been kick-uber-ass. Oh and have I mentioned I�ve started taken grad classes? Heh, things are pretty well staked for me. Eh� work is being this weird busy crazy mass but that�s just its style. Well I gotta run, I just wanted to drop in and let you know that you weren�t forgotten, just ignored.

:)

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)