Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:25 a.m. - 2004-08-03

Event Horizon

Last Thursday was one of those days that after which nothing is ever the same again. Hi its me again. I�ve been negligent updating this and I offer up no excuse. Things are going well. Quite well. I�m busy, work is crazy busy but all is well. I got a promotion last month. Kinda a biggie too. So at least I�m getting paid for the stress. Yeah yeah work work busy busy. Now back to this past thurday. Two significant events occurred. One, I got a new car. It�s a beaut! An 2004 Acura TL, Silver with navi and upgraded wheels. It�s executive, powerful, fun and a geek heaven. I mean its got more gizmos than inspector gadget. I don�t want to be one of those guys who post a ton of pics of their new car. But I just might be a bit too tempted not too. But let me get to the biggest news! White bought himself a house onto himself. It�s a nice small house on a rather big lot. It�s give him and redneck plenty of room� for their cars and such. The space might be a little cramped but they get along well and they each have their sides so it should be fine. Plus it�s got a nice large garage which will be a boon for them both. And this means Silver and I have our house back to ourselves. Which is blissful. I mean it was awesome having the guys there. But its time. We need ourtime. So yeah that�s what�s up. Hope you all are doing well. I do miss ya all

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)