Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:45 p.m. - 2001-04-23

My once Dark, dark blue car is now not.

It�s Yellow

Why?

Fornicating Trees�..

It�s that time of year when tress start fornicating with even less discrimination than (insert humorous comparison here, such as any of the fine actresses that have worked with Ron Jeremy). Now given,they do it with more subtlety than my old apartment neighbors and surely it�s easier to sleep through. But they are still a bane to both cars and sinuses all over. When all they need is some aim. Alas nope My car is yellow cause trees are trying to mate with it.


Fritz is still flying high. He got some 300 megs of new music from W_____ this weekend and has some pretty good plans for this week. I�m doing dinner with M_____ a cute dear friend (yes they are all dear) Wedsday evening. And I�m planning going all out on a nice dinner. Thursday I�m going up to Nap town and taking another friend out for dinner on her birthday. That is if she lets me. She just got a bomb dropped on her by another friend of mine. I might��. write about this tomorrow� probably not though.


Look for a firstimes entry tomorrow.

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)