Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:46 a.m. - 2001-04-18

Nothing too exciting to report this morning. I�m still trying to get back into the swing of things. I almost was out the door this morning when I realized I hadn�t shaved yet (usually the first thing I do after I wake up). Yesterday consisted of such exhilarating activities such as grocery shopping, laundry and calling up some friends� But such is life sometimes.


Ahhh but excitement doth loom� This Friday is the opening of the Tiki Bar near here. As banal as it might sound it is one of the most happing events in the southern Maryland area. For some reason or another it has turned into our own quasi / make-shift Mardi Gras. No where near as cool but for our little area it is a pretty good time.

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)