Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:43 a.m. - 2002-11-07

Up, up and away� I think.

I think things are finally starting to look up. Either that or things have gone sooo far to hell, that I don�t which way is up. I�m hoping for choice number uno. Most of the up swing potential lies in the fact I�m on the brink of a four-day weekend ( I know, hate me) and the fading of the recent bad mumbo-jumbo. But, I have been on a decently intensive introspection trip. I�m attempting to pin down my current status of who I am, who I want / can be, what�s important to me and how the rest of the world fits into that picture. Easy like Sunday morning right? Heh right�There�s a focus on friends too. This is all the result from having to do this. Then that causing my world to go head over heels. Well, now it�s finally starting to settle down somewhat. And, pieces are starting to fall into place, but often nowhere near where they were. This whole mess exposed the most awful parts of me� And yes I am ashamed but at least I now have the clearest picture of who I am and my limits of what I can be. I guess what I�m currently trying to do, is take this finalized this updated picture of me and see how to best place it in the collage of the world. My main fear is that knowing what I know� I�ll come to realize, perhaps that there�s just no way I�ll fit in any beneficial way. I mean yes, I know there�s good in me to offer, but there�s a lot of F%cked up Sh1t too. And that my friends, is what�s up with me now.


[insert some cheesy transition here] I�d like to truly thank you all for the warm wishes and genral love that Abs, omorfia, Myst, Marla & Pam have placed in my Gbook. That�s never overlooked or taken for granted. Thank you thank you thank you.


Today�s Lessons,

-Pixie-Stixs should not be kept in the inside pocket of a jacket. They will break. It will be a mess.

-Vacuuming the inside pocket of a jacket is not an easy task.

-In the tech / Geek world, Blue is a super nifty color.

-The time and effort that so many people put into the their hair amuses me.

-It seems like today in this society, loyalty isn�t as valued or strived for like it used to be. And truly is a shame.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)