Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

5:05 p.m. - 2003-05-01

More UK Pics

I know I sound like a one song Canary but things everywhere are still quite massively busy� I mean madhouse yo. But in weird irony, I�m getting so much done it�s kinda relaxing. The unfortunate caveat is that I have nil free time for recreational dorking (ie IMing, Dlanding & Games). Things should be slowing down in a month or so� Oh Hey it�s MAY 1st isn�t it�AKA MayDay! And since I have no free time to really speak of just read this and that for my past MayDay views. I�m pretty sure they all still hold true. Oh since it�s relative and you all in the mood for reading entries on mine (riiiiiight???) this is applicable too. Ah and being May 1st this also means my B-Day is just one week from Tomorrow� YAY!


More Trip Pics

Day 3

Sunday Easter Sunday, Some of the gang went to church, I instead paid tribute to Morpheus and slept in. Once we all met back up / got up we traveled up a high rocky point where on top not only was an incredible view but a Neolithic Iron mine. Then the gals wanted to stop along every field and take a gazillion sheep pictures� cause it�s Lamb season and there like a gallzion around� really! It�s makes it look like the fields have a dandruff problem. But after we had enough sheep, we packed up and headed back to London to our friend�s Flat.


Day 4

Our first Full day in London�. Like the rest of the days there it always seemed like we tired to spend the whole day going everywhere and seeing everything�


Well that�s all for now

Take care,

Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)