Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:01 a.m. - 2002-05-01

May Day

Happy May Day you all. Ahh�. the only holiday that specifically encourages sex, or bouncy bouncy if you will� Valentines day.. that�s love and we all know love and� bouncy bouncy are two completely different things. Often related, but also often mistaken related too. Now given.. at the heart of May Day isn�t really bouncy bouncy but reproduction.. and if you�re like me the thought of that at this point in my life causes cold sweats and garbled speech. But it is important and within the scope of the holiday to practice for when the time comes. So please go out and celebrate the holiday if you can� hehehehe I could go on in this tangent esp about thinking of / including those who are partner-impaired but it�s a slippery slope� and I�ll stop right here.

Just have fun you all ;)


Lets see.. yesterday I got done a pretty good amount on the deck. I got the stair landing constructed and poured and a combo post / rail post thing that I decided to add just to beef it all up, dug, set and poured. But then I ran out of concrete.. it was getting late anyhow. I have a big meeting today at work and had to get dressed up all executive like� I don�t mind doing it I�m just glad I don�t have to do it on a regular basis. Although I do find it ironic that the day I have to get most dressed up here at work is the same day that dozens of students at my old college will go on their traditional naked bike ride across campus. At least it�s going to be good weather for them. Rain and mud just don�t mix well with that event.


Well I gotta run and get ready for said meeting take care all and remember bouncy bouncy

-Fritz

Shit almost forgot to thank Meri for her very sweet Guest Book message. Thanks hon, it meant a lot.


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)