Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:59 p.m. - 2001-05-01

I just splurged

Call it a birthday gift.

Call it a Happy first year of real life Gift

Call it a pre-promotion Gift (I should be getting one in early June)

Whatever� I bought myself a new stereo and DVD player. Should I have??? probably not. But I could and I did and that�s that. It should be here to two days. You all WILL here about it. Now I just have to get some decent speakers before the party�� yes yes it�s a slippery slope I�m slip�n sliding my way down�Wheee�


Before I forget

HAPPY MAY DAY!!!!

Back at to college there are probably about two dozen students bike riding across campus naked. And I envy them. Did I do that last year�. Nope I didn�t have the (insert human organ of your choice), to do it. I wanted to but� oh well. But this is a special holiday It�s all about reproducing. Which I recommend everyone doing today. Ok ok so I don�t want everyone to actually reproduce (it�s so over done it�s clich�), just practice doing so in whatever way suits your fancy. (Go now�. Do it� I�m not kidding� trust me it beats reading this entry)


This is turning out to be a beautiful week here. Sunny around 80 everyday, one of the reasons I�ve been so energized. I really feel on top of everything. Hmmmmm ain�t nuthing like springtime.


Look for a firstimes entry tomorrow. I did some looking today and came across a few good ones out there. I�m just waiting for people to start new diaries just so they can get posted. Speaking of which if any of you all come across a deserving first entry please PLEASE tell me about it either via here or firstimes.

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)