Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:32 a.m. - 2001-05-07

Call me flattered / impressed

Yep Fritz is feeling special and I don�t mean in that be-nice-to-him-he�s-special sense either.

Remember that whole �where did mayday come from�? Well check this out my friends:

�here I am in an internet cafe in france, and I came to check your diary, and I actually know something!! big exciting moment for me here ... mayday comes from the french: m'aidez, which means help me (it's pronounced maydahy). and that's your lesson for the day :)

from Ellen

This amazes me. Not just because she answered this question that had been bugging the shit out of me but because there she is, in France, Surrounded by the Eiffel Tower, Mona Lisa, Men with French Accents and yet she takes the time to read MY diary and answer MY question. Thank You Thank YOU THANK YOU. Truly I am no where near that worthy. But I�m am flattered.


My weekend on the whole was decent. Had a decent talk with W_____ about his talk with my EBF. Bought some decent clothes at decent prices. All over it was a decent time. I ran an old friend and got an e-mail from another one, very decent.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)