Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:12 a.m. - 2002-01-15

| | <--- This close to being a bad Fritz

Well I don�t know if it would have been �bad� per say, but certainly not a good idea� Honestly I don�t know. So yesterday about fifteen minutes before leaving work for home I had a sudden revelation. Remember how I found that my EBF had a diaryland profile but no diary / entries� Well it hit me. With Andrew�s newish �notes� feature everyone has an accessible guest book even if they only have a profile. You see where this is going�. All I wanted to do is sign it anonymously saying �You should update more often (like at all)� or perhaps even more misleading �You sound cool, you should write�� . The thing is even though she�d probably think it was me I am uncomfortable at this moment of contacting her directly. This would allow for an easily deniable point of contact. But alas� the note feature dose not allow for anonymous postings. You have to sign in first and it automatically puts in a link to your diary. So therefore not only would she know that I wrote it but it would also be an open invitation to read my diary� which I definitely don�t know if I�m ready for� I mean it�s one thing if she comes across this on her own�. And yes I could be really devious and set up a fake diary profile and sign it with that. But that�s not me, that�s going too far. Hell just all the though that I�ve given this whole thing wigs me out a bit. Eh�..


All in all, I�m doing alright. I�m taking a little break from the window-seat project. You know, to give my lungs some time to recover from all the sawdust. Purple came down last night and will be here for a while. That�s kinda fussing with my nerves and heart-strings but it�s worth it. There are larger issues surrounding her and White so I�ll take the back seat for now.


Fritz quick facts
My work computer
Not including programs

All of my Work related files from my first day = 315 megs

All of my music = 4.8 Gigs

My winamp playlist = 15 hours and 30 minutes long

Number of AIM buddies= 26 (please feel free to help make this a larger number)

Number of book-marked news sites= 9


That�s all for now.. as always Take Care,

-Fritz


UPDATE

Thanks to Meri I found this little old test� Now you all know I have had my issues with tests before especially emode. But I will bend the rules for U2�.

It turns out that a very sophisticated seven question test has deduced that I am:

The Edge

You're chill and you're often more on the practical side than others. If you're committed, you're a powerhouse. Your taste in hats is sometimes questionable.

The funny thing is that�s about right�.


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)