Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:06 a.m. - 2001-12-20

Bad Emode, Bad!

Work has been more than a bit slow these past few day. And thus I have had to turn to entertaining myself on the internet� I�m sure you can relate in someway. Well, to that end I have been wasting some good time over at emode.. you know the �fun test� place where they ask completely inane questions to formulate how well you fit into some even more inane labels. And while I�m all for frivolous fun, after taking a good number of these tests and seeing the results have come to the conclusion� that while being completely absurd they are also completely inaccurate. ( yes I recognize the fact that whilst emode is completely absurd, me taking the time to rant on about them is perhaps even more�) Shall we go over my results? Yes I think we shall.


The first test I�ll rip today, apart is their �The Ultimate Personality Test� . Which as the name implies was one of their �Ultimate� tests thus suggesting that this particular test was special� yeah special in that can�t-cut-their-own-food way perhaps. After agreeing or disagreeing to statements such as �I'll pick my nose in public if I think no one's looking� and �I'm a kind person� it came to the conclusion that my personality� the true essences of who I am. My inner being was�.

A Politician?

EXCUSE ME! You mean to say that just because I value my friends and how they and others view me together with my slight affiliation with materialistic goods makes me an equal to those freaking fucked up conservative bastards on capitol hill? I was so insulted I took the test twice.. and garnered the same response on both. Ok they might be reliable� but certainly not accurate!!!!


Perhaps it was attempt on Emode�s part, to smooth my soul, that had them giving me a 142 on their �The Ultimate IQ Test�. Me with an IQ of a 142.. HA� Oh yes I am such a smarty. Eh? Need I remind you all that less then a week ago I gave myself a major head wound by jumping down a flight of my steps? Nuff said I think.


Modesty will keep me from auguring my scoring of �stuck in third� result on their �Is Your Sex Drive in Shape?� test to length. But I will go on record saying that my less than perfect eating habits DO NOT AFFECT MY SEX DRIVE what so ever. (letters of recommendation are available upon request)


Their �What's Your Monster Match?� test had me scoring as??? Any guesses? Any? Nope� Naw� that�s what I would have said but no�. They said the monster I was most like was �The Devil�. First off is he even a monster? Bad dude yes� but a monster? When I think of monsters I think of bad 50�s horror movie nemesiss and things which may or may not be under my bed and/or hiding in my closet. Not biblical beings who involve themselves in shady fiddle deals. But lets say for argument sake that the Devil does count as a monster, Wouldn�t he be like the King of all monsters? Thus that would make me �King� or the grandest of all those who took the test? Me, The Fritz? LOL�.


Arggg� I could go on� But I won�t.. You all take care hope the holiday season is treating you all well

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)