Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:03 a.m. - 2001-12-14

EBF on Diaryland?

Holy, Holy Holy�. SHIT!!!!

I have had for the longest time a haunting feeling that my EBF (estranged best friend) might also have an online diary too. But I just wrote this off as semi paranoia mixed with a bit of over rationalizing ( if the separation drove me to start one� couldn�t have done the same for her???). Then yesterday as I was dealing with having too much free time on my hands� I started doing some harmless web searches for long lost friends� even my EBF� This time though I though of trying her old (possibly still current) yahoo user name. And BAM

���

*picture the expression on Orpheus� face when he looked back*

���

there it was in two of the three results:

----------.diaryland.com

Not only did she have a diary but she had one here. HERE!

Goosebumps

Heart wrenched

Tears swelled

Cold shivers

Blink blink blink

numbness

���

But like coming across the remains of an ancient civilization all that was left was her unmistakable profile. No entries what so ever. Did she start a diary and just then never used it? Did she use it then delete all her entries? Did she decide to switch to another name? Did she find mine? Has she been reading mine? Is she reading this now?


Yes this is tearing me up. In February it will be one full year of not speaking to me. She told me she needed a break. She told me not to write� and I haven�t. I know, by now I could� perhaps even, I should, if it�s still eating me up this much�. But I can�t. I just can�t bring myself to do it.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)