Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:42 p.m. - 2003-04-04

Somewhere between A and B

Actually I�m still in Type �A�-land but I�m sure giving B-land a long concerted lookover. I�ve been doing my best, to stop giving �then� so much thought and concentrating on �now�. Given, such a shift of a central pillar of my constant thought process is not going to occur quickly. But just trying is enough to slowly move it. I�ve also been trying to relive / reminisce the times when I was Type �B� and also the times I saw myself changing away from it. That has created mini episodes of emotional whiplash. It�s completely under my control though� thus none have gotten out of hand.

Ahhhh but I did have very groovy time yesterday. Nothing like a round of Frisbee-Golf on a beautiful day around a gorgeous college to up one�s spirits. It was the first round of the season for all of us, so our games were less than on. But that didn�t matter none / cause that was nowhere near the point. The point was to be apart of a beautiful day.

Now, while I am trying to mellow down the �then� thoughts I do have to say that tonight should sooooo rock. I and everybody else are going to see Kris Delmhorst play at the birchmere. I can�t wait. Infact you all should come and see her play. No really you should!

Well I would like to thank you all for the splendid support you�ve given me this week. You guys never let me forget why I love Dland so much.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)