Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:07 a.m. - 2002-12-17

Have you seen my booty? I seemed to have shook it off�

Two friends, Two days, Two Birthdays, Two Clubs and a whole lotta dancing. That basically sums up my weekend. On Friday I took Maroon out for her Bday to a DC club and had a wonderful time dancing the night away. Then Saturday, I took another friend out to a Bmore club.. Where there was a little less dancing and a little more pool playing but still a fabulous time. Eh� then Sunday, Issues decided to crawl out and slap me around some� That with sinus problems has left me foggy and groggy� more than the usual Monday morning even�


That was what I was going to post yesterday. But those sinus woes got worse� a lot worse. So I left work and took myself to the doctor. That deserves to be repeated� I TOOK MYSELF TO THE DOCTOR. And you know, I feel justified because by the time I got to him, it was the worst headache I can ever remember having. It turned out to be a sever, but standard sinus headache. A nap and some meds later and I was feeling all better.


This is not to say all is well in my land. No, not at all. It seems that everyone�s bad week of last, has transformed into separate but strong Issues. Which like monstrous Orc�s are stammering and pounding their way around this week. And for the most part it seems that the Orc�s aren�t friendly to each other. Not necessarily in direct conflict but coexisting doesn�t seem possible. I don�t know� As always I�m trying to be the best Fritz I can be. But it seems like in order to help others with their issues I need put off working on mine� This isn�t best� but it�s what needs to be done. For what I need to conquer my issues isn�t attainable with the other Orc�s around. I know this all sounds grotesquely confusing to all of you, even those who are in �the know�. I just needed it stated� some where for the record.


Back to happier notes, I am truly grateful to Batten, Nikki & Marla for their G*book love. As far as that new secret project I discussed in the past entry� it�s still in the brain-storming process.

Today�s Lessons

-Time with, Time past is the true testament of a relationship.

-One�s place / purpose in the world is subject to change without notice.

-The print button and save button are entirely too close & too similar in MS Word.

-Can�t find you holiday spirit? Try looking in songs or the weather� It�s out there, I promise. Sometimes it�s as easy to find as a snowflake on her eyelash.

-In a perfect world it matters less what�s under the tree then who is gather around it.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)