Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:21 a.m. - 2002-04-19

TIKI BAR on the brain�

TIKI BAR!!!!

So today�s theme is TIKI BAR. It looks like it�s going to be a blast. And I�m am currently in the highest of spirits! TIKI BAR Even though the weather forecast is a tad dismal�

Today: Mostly cloudy skies this morning will become partly cloudy this afternoon. High near 88F. Light SW winds.

Tonight: Scattered thunderstorms ending early, then cloudy skies after midnight. Low near 64F. Winds near calm. Chance of rain 40%.

But that�s ok cause weather in of itself does not make or break a party.. the people do and that�s where it�s going to be soooo excellent. TIKI BAR I Can�t wait to see Forest Green and Maroon. Plus, White�s friends and not to mention all of the people I�m bound to run into tonight! TIKI BAR YAY!!!


Yesterday was also a very densely packed day. Work was slow as hell. But, afterwards I got the Deck�s posts all measured� which is not as simple as it seems. First you have to figure out how a water level works (a simple concept once you get it all worked out� attach ends THEN fill with water). Then balance an eight-foot 6x6 on end, perfectly vertical and mark! But I got them measured and cut� which too isn�t all that simple since a circular saw blade will not cut all the way though it even if you cut all four sides. But they�re done and I can�t wait to set them up. Either today or tomorrow, depending when I get home and how much more house cleaning needs to be done before people start showing up. *Fritz is currently bouncing in his chair* TIKI BAR

Ahhhh but that wasn�t all. I also made some kick ass Stir Fry for White, Silver and I. Lastly ended the evening off by having a glorious chat with Candace and Abs. Just one of those days you look back on and go �GOD DAMN now that�s a day!� . Had a weird dream too last night� didn�t figure it out till this morning� it was just emotional residue from that Jury I served on last year. I still haven�t discussed it here. I probably should� it�d probably would help. But I warn ya it wasn�t happy. And thus I shall NOT go into it today cause TIKI BAR!!!


Ohhhh and WOW! Talk about Guest Book Love. The following people get MAD Fritz�y-Props: OrneryPest, Marla, Kristy & Candace. You all rock! Oooooooo a question was left for me� hehehe cool �What were your favorite cartoons to watch as a kid?� Ahhh where to start I was such a TV hound when I was a youngster�. Man what happened to that? Let�s see� Transformers, Voltron, He-Man, GI Joe, SliverHawks, ThunderCats, Alivin and the Chipmunks, shit I know there were more�. Ahhh Muppet Babies, Smurfs, Woody the Woodpecker, Tom n Jerry, Flintstones�, hummmm�.. Fat Albert, Bugs Bunny, Road Runner, SCOOBY FUCKING DOO!!!, Ghostbusters (but I wasn�t a fan of �The real Ghostbusters�), M.A.S.K., & Ducktails. Ok so I got a little help online remembering them all. But there you go� told ya I was a TV Hound.. I was like half beach bum and half TV junkie but I think I turned out just fine. And Hell, I almost never watch TV anymore (That 70�s Show aside).

Well take Care all. Wish ya a magnificent weekend TIKI BAR!

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)