Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:50 p.m. - 2001-08-21

Fuck Civic Duty...

So yeah i have been kinda �on call� for jury duty. And even have been called in several times but haven�t been selected for an actual jury yet.... that is / was until yesterday. Yeup me. It was one thing when I was just up with 200 others as a potential juror... that was no problem. But actually being one sucks. Especially for this case. Of course I can�t go into it at all. But I will say its very very unhappy. It just sucks for everyone involved... uhg duty.

So anyway it will most likely take the rest of week. So i may not be updating that much if at all. I�m sorry yo. Believe I�d want to. This case just sucks the joy outta ya...


The reunion this past weekend was really nice though. I got to see so many people and it honestly seems like everyone is doing real well. And just like i was hoping, there was a very very happy surprise waiting for me named, Mediterranean Blue. God! it was great to see her. I just wish she lived closer and could be more apart of my everyday life...


There is so much more I�d like to say but I can�t really now. Just no time at home.

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)