Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:06 p.m. - 2002-09-03

Ok bye now�.

I�m realizing that last entrywasn�t what I want to leave on. There a lot more to tell you all and that last entry just sounded awkward� eh�. So yeah I�m outta here tomorrow on a business trip. Fun fun�. This will be a second one this year, the lst one went off pretty well and this one ha a lot less stress surrounding it� well that is now� Last night and this morning had loads of stress trying to get every in order for the trip. Indeed I even had that dream again� by this point I can consider it reoccurring. I�m back in high school and for some reason or another I don�t have / can�t remember my schedule � so there I am with no idea where I should go. But I have found and made all the appropriate preparations and now should be all set. �with a jet pack strapped to your back, ready to go� � zoom zoom.

The thing is I�m not even 100% as to why I�m going�No wait� I know the real reason why I�m going� but I forgot the supposed purpose. It�s some meeting� Hell, that�s probably all it is� A meeting. And as we all know meetings rule all. No really think about it.. what�s congress? It�s just two long drawn out meetings.

So yeah I�ll gone till Friday. Which is kinda a neat thing cause I get to already think about this coming weekend. It�s putting this week on fast forward in a way.


So I�ve added another project to my wood working agenda� Actually I�ve bumped this one in front of the kid�s chair. It�s a shop stool. And I NEED one. Both for working by the bench and the saw� anyways it�s relatively simple and I�ve already done most of it. I just need to cut out the seat really. And then sand it all. I�m not going to get all fancy as I considered at one point. There no reason� it�s a shop stool� it�s going to get banged up. The chair itself has not been completely forgotten either. I finished up sanding down the back and the seat. Man� there�s just something about fine sanded wood. (I�m just going to let that last sentence stand as is�) I still need to produce a third leg. I did hear about some sources for hardwood which I�ll have to checkout.


Today�s Lessons

-Power tools even when not �on� can still be quite sharp.

-220 grit sand paper is cool

-a otherwise completely un/never used file cabinet drawer is NOT a good place to keep/store an important credit card.

-When you �think� you know the pin to an atm/credit card� be sure to find a swipe type atm machine to test your guesses� else bare the risk of the machine sucking in your card to oblivion.

-I really need a cell phone.


Thank ya Marla n omorfia for you all morning Guestbook love.

Take care all,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)