Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:03 a.m. - 2002-09-03

Hi, Bye�

First cause I know you all are / were worried, I am doing better� Not better-better but not nearly as bad. I still have a pile of freshly shuffled issues that are set to be dealt. The consequences and ramifications of which, will doubt add to said pile over awhile. This hand is bound to take some time to play out.

I don�t even know if this weekend was part of the whole healing process or just served as a mostly pleasant distraction.. It had it�s mini-adventures, semi-productivity and with some dashes of compassion spread throughout.


As the title implies� this is just a brief visit. I�ll be away the rest of the week for business. No, nothing exciting but nothing horrible either. Going to be in Madison, Mississippi� that by any of you? I�ll try to come back with some stories to tell. Anyways, I would like to thank you for putting up with me these past few weeks. You all are not something I take for granted. Each time you all signed my gbook or wrote me an email it was a precious event�. I just wish you all could be closer�


By the time I get back next week, I and this here diary should be considerably more back to normal. Like with daily lessons etc� You all take care and thanks again

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)