Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:13 p.m. - 2002-08-22

Other than last night�


I already wrote up a long entry about the occurrences of last night with Purple and all. You can find that entry here.


So like I�m all-alone here at work today. Every one else is either on vacation travel or home sick. Leaving me as the sole representative for my team. I swear it�s so empty here, that my typing echoes. This suits me fine though. I get to relax and turn my music up a few more notches. Ahhh�..


Tonight the chair project goes beyond planning stage. Tonight I�ll acquire the materials. Buy wood etc� This is always a daunting task. Cause while it seems as if the mega stores have endless aisles of wood, they never have exactly what you want. Plus then� you try fitting an 8�x4� sheet of anything in / on an automobile� Even my huge Dasie has a bit of challenge with them. Once I do get everything and get it all home. I�ll cut up and glue together the plywood. The plan thus far is to make the seat and back out of two pieces of �� plywood glue together making it superbly-overkill-strong. The legs will probably be out of pine (that what 2x4�s are usually made out of). Yup yup fun will be had.


Holy shit you all thank you so for the out pouring of support�. I have already been flooded with all sorts of Guest Book love. Wow, I mean thank you ( Tim ((yeah I guess you do understand)), omorfia, & Lillie), really though� I�m (insert some self-depreciative comment here). And right now I�m cruising� I think it hasn�t hit me yet. Indeed, I don�t know when it will or how I should let it etc� eh�


Today�s Lessons

-Green growing tumbleweed neither looks like a weed nor tumbles.

-Breath-mist & top-soil, these are only concepts in New Mexico

-As far as I am concerned the reason why India has so many people living there is because their food is that good.

-Microwaving is no way to soften an avocado.

-Keep the Hot Tub happy and you keep the Fritz Happy.

-There is such a thing as a Certified Professional Coach and one of my highschool alum�s apparently is one.


Take care all,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)