Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:47 a.m. - 2002-09-19

Kris, perhaps?

So White informs me yesterday that Kris (remember from this entry) is playing UMBC tonight and a show in VA tomorrow and he�s planning on attending both. My response to his ponderings as to who might want to come with was �ME!!!!!� But now funkiness abounds. So I don�t know what is going on. In summary, I may or may not be going up to UMBC straight form work today to see a spectacular show.


You guys are sure keeping my Guest Book nice and fit with all of this working out. Thanks much to Dana & Misty. Especially Misty cause she also listed me as a fav!!! YAY!!!! Which is cause for celebration and confusion�

Me: �Note to self:�

Self: �Yeah?�

Me: �Hang on a second I�m trying to get this clear in my mind first.�

My Mind: �Leave me outta this!�

Me: �*sticks tongue out at My Mind*�

Self: �Come on now, what�s this note...�

Me: �Oh yeah� Note to self: Misty is my new friend from The Spark and should NOT be confused with Myst, my ex from Highschool.�

Self: �Wait what? I wasn�t paying attention. I�m sorry, I have all this Kris show funk on my mind.�

My Mind: �Look I told both of you, I don�t want to be in the middle here.�

Self: �Heh� Listen your never in the middle here, Honestly you�re more often than not, on top of things� it�s that other, you know� that�s always in the middle of things.�

Me: �As I was trying to explain, we now have two readers of this diary with very similar names, mistachel & mystical76. Thus we�re going to have to be careful and not confuse the two.�

Self: �I don�t get it, what�s so difficult about that?.�

Me: �Well, not much I guess, it�s just that one signs our Guest Book with Myst and the other with, Misty.�

Self: �So?.�

Me: �Well, confusing the two could be quite embarrassing, considering the history we all have with mystical76 and since mistachel has just began to get to know us.�

Self: �And you think I�ll screw something up? Eh?�

Me: �Well, you know how you get sometime when you�re trying to do everything at once and have funk or stuff on your mind.�

My Mind: �Will you guys quit it down there! We have work we need to do plus we still have to figure out if we�re going to the Kris show tonight and if so, who all is coming with, and how we�re all getting there, plus who�s driving. Then how exactly does one get there. Not to mention what the hell is up with this entire Funk! And is there something we should about it? Ohhhhh And while I�m on a roll, We also still need to get Silver�s puter up and running and our puter at home is still chunking away with scan disk / defrag and probably will be for awhile so like when are going to be able to make and post a neat link to The Spark. Speaking of The Spark, least we forget, we now owe them a bio / entry. Moreover, we really ought to take the time to check out some of their diaries��

Me: �WHOA!�

Self: �Damn Yo!�

Me: �Note to Self:�

Self: �yeah?�

Me: �We ought not let him speak.�

Self: �noted...�


Today�s Lessons

-Scan disk and disk defragmentation takes a LONG time after one moves 6 gigs of Mp3�s off of one�s drive

-One Letter often contains many letters

-An 80gig HardDrive is equivalent to a 506� tall stack of 1.44 floppies.

-Bubbles are neat to play with.

-Casual Business dress can lead to less productivity in the workplace. Not because of employees wearing inappropriate attire but due to all the incessant watercooler bantering as to what and what�s not ok to wear.


Take care,

-Fritz


Fritz�s quote of the Day:

�So, Ron Jeremy was in my dream last night. He was an actor in a regular movie. He played a clown and did all of his stunts. I thought it was quite appropriate�


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)