Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:44 p.m. - 2002-09-26

Leave on a high note.

Well since today�s earlier entry was so filled with pent up frustration plus the fact that I�m probably outta here until Monday� I figured I�d quickly come back with two neat and happy announcements�.


First, someone actually bought something for me off my Wish list. I am soooo blown away. You wouldn�t believe. I�m still in shocked-amazement. But Yay!!!!! Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank You, Thank you�..


Second. It�s time� (I think) to unleash the secret project. I�ve revised it and incorporated the comments of the beta tester. And without further ado I give you *drum roll*

imaskingyou

That�s �im asking you� It�s kinda like my �Today�s Lesson�s� But questions instead of facts and you get to answer them� if ya want. Like I said, it�s a simple idea. But I think it might be a worthwhile venture� I have plenty of questions to ask. Now, I have a place to ask them. I�m excited about it however, I also get excited about clean stoves.


So yeah, happy day�. I hope the rest of the weekend turns out the same�

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)