Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:53 a.m. - 2002-09-26

Ifunk�

For once� no, I�m not the one in the funk. Today the Internet� more specifically� Dland is the one in the funk� I�m currently getting a second opinion on this via Sami .. I tell you what� having my Guest Book down is driving me crazy.. zonkers even� But in other worlds I�m actually doing pretty swell. I was able to get decent sleep again last night *ahhhhhh*. Plus, I was able to get a lot done yesterday here at work, and at home, and even on my secret project� Which, almost got released today. But after having it Beta tested by a very knowledgeable and respected diarist� I�m sending it back into the shop for a few more final tweakings. Really though, it�s no big deal, quite simple infact, just another of my wacky ideas..


Another FYI thingy� I�m outta here for the next few days. Gold and Stripe are doing that whole wedding and marriage thingy tomorrow� So, I got that to go to, plus tonight is the rehearsal dinner etc� anyways, I�ll be incommunicado up to maybe Monday� Who knows I might be in and around Sat night� right now all my plans are up in the air� as per usual.


Damn�. Just got back word from Sami it seems that Dland is working fine with her� so it is just me. Uhg. I have a few tricks I can do to get this up though�. Hopefully you all will get to read it soon.. Not like this entry is much of anything thus far.


You know? This whole Guest Book / Dland being downish is really letting me know how much you all and all of this is a part of my life. I mean, I have really been sweating not being able to read those gbook comments I know that are waiting for me� Plus it bothered me to no end that I knew that anybody reading yesterday�s entry would not be able to respond (well, other than email� but no one seems to use that). Please note, I don�t mean this to be and angry rant at Andrew at all.. I mean he does a fab job of keeping this whole shee-bang up and running like 99% of the time. And anyway, I think the dland downing is all on my side of things. It�s just that I have this entry I want to get up and I can�t. There are diaries I want to read and I can�t. Then there�s that guestbook I can�t see. Oh and my secret project� well I can�t work on that from here unless I can get there�

*sigh*

But really. Dland is like my little niche. You guys are my friends that I can count on (when dland is up and running). It�s like my garage� the one place I can kinda claim as my own. Ya know? And when I can�t get to you all its very stressing� I need the security I find here�. I need you all.


Without further ado�

Today�s Lessons

-There are those that disapprove of my grammar (lack there of) and page design� these people don�t read me.

- The cool thing about downloading south park episodes off the internet� you can hardly notice the degradation in video quality.

-In the movie �Breakfast at Tiffany�s� crackerjacks were look upon with nostalgia and that was over forty years ago!

-A weird enough dream can distract one the rest of the day�

-Linen pants while nice and airy� wrinkle like a bitach.

-it is possible to send a completely blank fax (ooops!)


Ooooooo Dland and mi Guest Book are back up and running Wooooo Hoooo!!!! YAY� ahhh�. My day can finally start! BTW a belated thanks to Marla, Sif & Misty.

Take care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)