Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

5:16 p.m. - 2003-06-18

Feeling kinda funky, kinda fine�

God I love it when people quote me. It always makes my day. Yes, I�m still in this pop-ish mood. But like I said, It�s comfortable. Taking it a bit further. It�s safe here. And it�s a natural extension from my desire to be content with what I have / where I am. In other words, It�s all good yo.


Speaking of all good, I was talking with a friend yesterday about general dland thoughts. And ya know I�m still astonished that how much dland is still a part of my life. There are few things which have remained so much a part of my life for so long. Hell, when I started this I wasn�t even in my house. Anyways, what I�m trying to get at, is that I�m really happy about being here. You all still rock my socks for reading. Heh� look at it this way, if my time here with Dland was a formal relationship� Then Dland would have been my second longest lasting girlfriend.

So thank you cause, few people have ever chosen to put up with me this long.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)