Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:48 p.m. - 2001-06-28

In one sitting�

So I get back to my desk after a longish meeting and notice that the number of hits on this site had gone up by more than 100. This is not normal. But all was explained when I read my guestbook. Apparently Snarkymarky took an interest to my diary and read EVERY SINGLE entry. I haven�t even done that ! I�m just surprised that my life has been entertaining enough to read straight through. Hey I�m flattered. I know I�ve wanted to do the same with some other diaries but I was always afraid I would freak them out. Not that I was, Like I always say feel free to stalk me. But �.


My friends have been arguing whether or not my EBF is reading this diary of mine. My gut feeling is that she�s not. At least on no regular basis. Or at any one large swath like Snarkymarky . I�m pretty sure I would have noticed. I mean it�s completely possible that she does. When I talked to her at the party I told her that I had an online diary but not where nor gave any details or any real emphasis on the fact I had one. I don�t know how�d I feel, if I found out she�s been reading this. I mean I don�t even know how I feel about her at all right now. When I started this thing I kinda hoped that she would come across it and read how I felt. But now it�s seems so distant and almost irrelevant to me and my life now. *sigh*


I have yet another meeting to attend so I must go. Take care all. You all�s attention and interest does soo much for me thank you�

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)