Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:53 a.m. - 2002-03-28

Hope for me yet?

Well there just might be hope for me yet. Cause if I was the super-massive-titian-sized geek I was beginning to think I was, then yesterday should have been a big bummer of a day� I found out I�m not going to be getting a new nifty cool laptop like the rest of my co workers for at least a month or more� why might you ask? Because I was on rotation during the head count and thus I�.. cFrEaLcLk uhg� No new puter for Fritz�y� Now stack on top of that the fact I didn�t get my deck plans done�. Nope� I really tried but just couldn�t get them out. And last/least I missed the premier to �Greg the Bunny� which I was sooooo looking forward too�..

Now by all geek standards Yesterday should have been a dark dismal day.


But it wasn�t� Actually I was pretty chipper all the way through it. Why you might ask? Because, while geekness might be a key part of me�. Friends/loved ones though are what I truly live for and hold dearest And yesterday was an excellent friend filled day. I spent the either day chatting / talking / hanging with dear friends both new and old. And due to that I had a dimpled-supplemented-ear-to-ear grin plaster across from face from noon to sleep. I would especially like to thank abigail and

Nicole for the parts they played in keeping my day happy happy joy joy all the way! Without those two yesterday would have been one big bummer. Thank you two soo much�


And I take a bow to Sami and Marla for keeping my Guest Book filled and their touching approval of my Box. Thanks guys!!!!


This weekend should be chill and cool. I�m going to be visiting some friends and do some hot-tub pricing. Hope you all have good ones too.

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)