Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:33 p.m. - 2002-03-26

me a geek II

As if yesterday�s entry wasn't enough proof of my internal geekness. Today

has been mostly ruined thus... why you might ask.... Because everyone her

in my office is getting new computer cept little ole me... some screw up

cause I'm new... BLAH... and they are soooooo nice. Laptops with docking

stations..... Nice laptops. Makes me ache I tell ya.... C'est La Vie


As I have said here before... Joy can be defined as 25cent wings and skins.

The Local "Lone Star" restaurant down here has a happy hour special every day

before 7. A table of 4 can be happy filled and have a few drinks for 20

bucks! And I tell ya these are some of the finest wings and skins. The skins

are practically a whole half of a potato and the wings are WAY better than

hooters could ever hope for. (I admit it, I don't go to Hooters for the

wings... Well honestly I rarely go there ever....). Yesterday was a

whirlwind of a Monday. Work (eck....), then straight to Frisbee golf, the

very quick stop at home to change and through clothes into wash (wearing

work clothes Frisbee golfing = not a smart idea), Then LoneStar for the

above mentioned Joy. Afterwards I immediately did the grocery shopping finally

ending at home. But wait! There's more. I of course forgot the milk... so I

gots to go back into town for that precious resource. Finally I'm back at

home and can spend the rest if the glorious evening attaching the hinges to

the window seat thus finally completing that project.


Also had a weird weird experience last night. I had this dream in which I

was swimming with a loved one and playing all joyfully... when I woke up

rather suddenly with a strong feeling of grief. Now before you start jumping

to any x-fileish conclusions all is well with said loved one. It just

weirded me out cause the dream and the waking feeling were sooo unrelated.

Eh... it took me over an hour to get back to sleep.....


Well it took me awhile to update because I wanted to wait until I got home so I could add these�

Ahh a man and his box� it�s a wonderful thing don�t you think?


Well before I go I wanted to thank omorfia for the guest book love and abigail for the super lovely chats.

Take care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)