Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:59 p.m. - 2001-06-13

Fading Fast

I was fine this morning. Plenty of energy didn�t feel like I only had less than five hours of sleep. But now after a big and heavyish lunch and the resulting food coma�. Uhg� consciousness is become a hassle.


for all you afternoon readers out there don�t forget to check this morning�s entry .

in which I answered shiny new questions from the absolutely fabulous Nicole .


Tonight I get to pick up the new gameboy :) Yes Fritz is happy�. Tired but Happy.

So far there�s only one game out right now, that�s holding much interest for me which is a good thing. I�ll have more time and more money that way. I�m just a little techno phile and probably will be at least for awhile.


No word how the interviews are going for White I sure hope well. If he does infact move in down here the dorkness will abound. He�s even more of a technogeek then me. Our combined efforts would down right scary. It might even affect this page (in good ways).

I still don�t know if I�m going to be stuck down here alone this weekend. Hummmm


Take care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)