Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:15 a.m. - 2001-06-13

All work and no sleep make Fritz a�.. we�ll see now, won�t we?

Up til one and woke back up at six� um five hours of sleep. I�ve done worse. But I�ll feel it that�s for sure. White came down and went to a dinner the base was throwing for people who came to be interviewed. He sounds siked and his job prospects look good. He now has five interviews. It�s really starting to seem like he�s going to end up down here.


Hot Pink came down too. If you haven�t figured it out yet, Hot Pink and White are a thing. But she has to leave early this morning. White will stay until tomorrow earlyish. What bugging me at the moment though is this Friday. I want to stay down here this weekend cause I did a lot of traveling last weekend and going to be doing a lot of driving come this Monday with the Ani concert and all. So I want to chill down here this weekend. But I don�t want to be alone. I tried to talk Purple into coming down but she just declined. Eh� I�ll have work on that.


Happier news shall we?

I got new questions

I got new questions

I got new questions

From everyone�s favorite d-lander, Nicole .

A) �What's your favorite childhood memory?�

hummmm that�s not all that easy. I have way� way too many fond memories. I can remember dozens of times playing in the water at my old community�s beach. I was a regular beach bum. Then there was the Halloween my dad and I made that giant bigfoot costume. The summer that I got my new bike I tried to ride 500 miles before fall. It didn�t end up happening but it was fun trying. I ended up exploring every road I could reach with out crossing the highway�. But to pick one. Sorry I just don�t think I can.

B) �Would you ever want a Tarantula for a pet?

You know tarantula�s never did it for me. I mean I�m not afraid of them, I think the big ones are kinda nifty but I can�t get over that fact that it�s a bug. I mean I like pets that have character and personality. And I know some would argue that Tarantula�s can develop character, But there�s just a mental block in my head that says �Fritz, yo! It�s a bug, an invertebrate, reflexes / instinct only.�

Thanks again for the questions they are always fun.

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)