Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:06 p.m. - 2002-05-20

Ethics lesson�

This is not my entry for today� I already wrote that here. This is merely a hypothetical question of ethics�

Let say out of the blue you remember the combination to an estranged friend�s diary (or something as or more personal) and you test it to see if it still works. Is the testing itself wrong????

It goes without saying that reading the dairy (or like) would be a wrong and horrible offense but what about just the act of just seeing if you could�.

Let me know cause, I�m still shaking quite a bit (of course that might just be the mass amounts of caffeine running through me)

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)