Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:22 a.m. - 2002-05-20

Big Internet, Small World�

Yikes it�s Monday. And this one is sure living up to it�s reputation� Now given it has a lot todo with that fact I got something on the order of five or less hours of sleep last night for reasons that were totally under my complete control so please nooo sympathy� and actually I�m not doing that bad� I made my prescription strength coffee this morning and have been flying high! I�m just scared to see what the landing, I mean crash is going to be like. But yeah Monday�. Silver couldn�t find her keys this morning so she took my car to work and I hooked a ride with White. Then I get here and the two people who need to be at work for me to get things done are out on Sick Leave.. fun eh? BUT good has happen already� I got a Department coin this morning for my efforts with and filling in on that meeting last week. The coins are like mini awards but do carry a decent amount of prestige� YAY! Go me!


I know it�s kinda mundane but small world occurrences always throw me for a loop. The lasted one happened this weekend� Sliver had met this gal on a random internet chat room and after chatting a decent bit on Friday and Saturday� lo and behold it turns out she lives like right next door. Like I can see their Apartment from my deck. Truly it�s a Small World with one Big Internet! The end of the story is that they are coming over for dinner Thursday� Whoa�.


Oh after learning that my friend FairyGreen has aspirations of becoming an tattoo artist� it finally hit me of what I could actually get a tattoo of� Not that I have any real plans of getting one but if I were too�.. I�d get a little one that says �. weeeeee Don�t ask me where it�d go� I haven�t and don�t want to give it that much thought. The only other tattoo I have ever consider getting would a black light one� the kind that are clear and invisible unless under a black light where the GLOW!�. yup I�m a geek but like there was much question of that ever..


Oh and much much much and a sprinkle more love goes out to Karen for listing me has a fav. YAY! And Dana n Marla get props for their Guest Book wirtings esp Dana for using the term �grok� ahhhh� now that my friends is a truly wonderful must read book for all!

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)