Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

4:01 p.m. - 2002-07-09

Eh day�

Not really in that much of a mood to update� It�s nothing really. I just didn�t get that much sleep last night due to an mid-dream appearance of my EBF. That combined with a relatively frustrating day at work has left me just a tad bit� Blah� Nothing that getting home and doing some chilling / soaking won�t fix though.


Today�s Lessons

-Spending an entire morning discovering the 148 ways not to print a single envelope can still be considered work.

-When a hot sauce company comes out with a new product they label as extra HOT� one should assume that it will actually be HOT, even to a spicy food connoisseur.

-Apparently Sami is truly unique, with a love for life, and a smile that would melt any heart.

-The google search for cosmiclean produces just one hit� me

-There have been a decent number of people recently searching for something else (I assume) dealing with cosmiclean.

-Asshole is NOT a color

-You can buy a 5lb blob of Silly Putty for $60 bucks.

-Even on a hot summer day, the craving for Ramen soup may strike.

-The number one favorite Crayola Crayon color is blue

-Conscious is no substitute for happiness


Quick idea� You know how us gold members can download a backup copy of our dairies. Well, would people be interested in sharing these in some form or another? I was thinking of converting mine to a doc file and then zip-ing it up and making it available for download by anybody� my whole diary in one easily portable package� Let me know if this idea interests any of you all�


Thanks omorfia For your Guest Book love� hehehe� as far as your request for the adult version of yesterday�s entry. I tell ya what, I�ll fill you in on all the fun little details when you come for your dip in the tub! *winks in the direction of Australia* (which is approximately straight down!)

Take care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)