Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:37 a.m. - 2003-04-10

Eeeks, Yikes, Arrrgggg

The Tsunami is now rapidly approaching the shore. You can see the gigantic wall of water coming, leaning, reaching� It�s coming� all of it. Friday is the annual ritual ofTiki Bar and as per usual we have gaggle of friends coming down for it. Then we have to quickly clean the house back up so we can host my grandparents who are coming in from Indiana. And least we forget we still need to gather any last items for our trip to London a week from today. Crazy busy eh? Well, that was just the good things�.

One of my huge projects at work is coming to term and yesterday I was not so subtlety reminded that a lot of people are watching, a lot of very important people are watching� No pressure eh?

It�ll be fine. I�ll be fine� it�s just a tad oppressing at the moment.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)