Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:06 a.m. - 2002-05-13

It�s done and I�m old

At 1:00 pm (EST) Friday May 10th, 2002 about one month and one week from the permit and the first hole dug, the last step and last baluster of the deck was put into place. And finally the deck was done *long drawn-out tired sigh*. I tried really hard to finish it on Thursday but just wasn�t able to get it all done. Anyways, I spent the rest of the weekend cleaning up the house� we�re talking big time. It was a combo cleaning effort� you had the parents+grandparents-coming-into-town cleaning plus the traditional spring-cleaning topped off with the put-away-all-the-building-the-deck-mess cleaning. All in all a very productive but very tiring weekend.


I�m old. I turned 24. I am not happy about this. 24 is like this close || to being 25 and we all know 25 is ancient! I hear you all now �It not how old you are it how old you feel� �. Bah Humbug! That�s BS and we know it. True, age may not have a direct affect on one�s spirit but it does have direct effect on one�s body which then in turn can affect the rest of ya. To that end I have been debating something rather drastic. And I need input please. Now that you all have seen my mugshot� you can give me your honest opinion. Should I shave off my goatee? You have to understand I have had one from age 16� basically I have add from the day I was able to grow one. I have no idea what I�d look like without it� but I�m sure I�d look younger� anyways please let me know your thoughts on this soooo very important personal conundrum.


Thank you all (Marla, Pam, Karen, Candace and Lillie) for your birthday wishes in my Guest Book and email. You guys never cease to rock my socks ;). To answer Marla�s question� �What's your favorite musical instrument and why?� hummmmm lets see� Well to play, I would have to say a 12 string guitar. Not easy to paly but they make a great noise. To listen, too hummmmmm��.. I would have to say an acoustic guitar in the hands of a master like Michael Hedges. But then again� there�s just something about a gal and a bass guitar�


Lastly I know I have been a bit MIA recently so to make up for it here are some pics of my creation�.

Take care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)