Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:16 a.m. - 2002-09-23

But I got to see Kris�

This is going to be a rough week. Mostly due to work woes. It�s that time of year, that end of the government�s fiscal year which is like that final non-negotiable due date for so much of what I do. Eh� I think I�ve done enough prep work that it won�t be too bad.. but right now that is sounding more like famous last words� Once the end of the day comes and I get to go home, we have company and thus will have good times, the trick will be ending those good times early enough so sleep will be had and work the next day will be possible. Anyways, all of this craziness will no doubt affect my updating this week. I apologize upfront for the sparser and less frequent entries to come.


But I got to see Kris Friday night. There�s just something about her shows, they just seem to push all my happy buttons. No matter how I feeling going into the show I come out on cloud nine. And this time I didn�t miss Yellow Brick Road :) It was a very happy show. Her opening act, Mark McKay (link will come) rocked as well. It was actually a pretty cool weekend all around.. I slept in for 11.5 hours Friday night and did a whole bunch of nothing on Saturday night. But still got to feel productive, having fixed a drain (bleck! Plumbing), mowed the lawn and finished my stool (pic will come later). Very much a YAY! weekend all around.


While on the note of �Yay� things. Much thanks and loves to goovie, Misty, deslayerette, Meri & molzo for all their wonderful Guest Book attention. Thank ya all sooooooo MUCH!


I�m going to have to forgo today�s Lessons due to work / time constraints. But they will return shortly I promise.

Take care all,

-Fritz

UPDATE

I forgot to mention, I also updated the links pics here. Made sure they were current with peoples designs etc.. and even added a few new ones. Let me know what you think.


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)