Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:49 a.m. - 2003-02-10

Birthdays are good excuses for good times

First off everyone should go and wish Sami a very happy Bday!


I know I haven�t been that great in updating recently� work has been a pain. And other than that I have been generally busy anyways. But things have been going generally well. Spirits are rising and fun times are being had. Like going out dancing on Sat night to celebrate Sami bday! Shook my booty till that wasn�t a shake left in it. And not only was it Sami bday, it also marked the one year anniversary of finding Maroon and bringing back into our life. Infact go here� that was my write up of last year�s happenings. Hmmmm that�s making me realize that come tomorrow I will have been working in this office for exactly one year! Whoa�

Sorry� I�m suddenly slapped with perspective.


Today�s Lesson.

-If you are a 24 year old male using a snowman decorated coffee mug in February you will get teased by your coworkers.

-If you are presented a reasonable opportunity to dance with a set of attractive identical twins and you ends up wussing out� you WILL regret it later.

-Sometimes the only thing wrong with your cell phone is that fact you haven�t turned it on.

-�Snow days� never loose their appeal!

-Never take for granted being surrounded by beautiful people.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)