Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:14 a.m. - 2002-02-08

a me out, ameout, ameout�

First off these people ROCK!!!!

Pam

Omorfia

Lillie

Kristy

They all took the time to sign my little ole guestbook. That makes them better than all the rest you. ;) No really thanks you guys it meant a lot. Along with that I did a little revamping of my profile today� Added a few new buddies and I even eliminated one� yeup had to let good old UncleBob go.. I just wasn�t reading him on a regular baisis anymore� I know losing me will be hard on him with his other 924 fans but I�m sure some how he�ll manage. And anyways I�ve gotta be true to my buddy list ya know? So UncleBob, as it was once said �It�s been cool�


Well the big news is, today is my last day here at work. I mean HERE (picture me drawing an �X� on my seat). My rotation of the past three months comes to a close today. Come Monday, I�ll be starting at my final destination of this internship. Don�t actually know much about it except the building and who I�m supposed to report to. Things like that used to freak the fuck out of me but now.. it�s just how things go esp working for the government. You learn quickly to take things in stride and to be self-reliant, else you�ll burn out over the littlest of things. My only hope is that I�ll still be able to find the time to keep up with this diary like I have. Don�t sweat it, I�m sure I�ll be able to steal some moments here and there. What sucks now is I gotta give back my computer and clean out my cube. The latter of which anit no big thing cause I never really moved in all that much.. I mean, I knew I was going to be leaving. But my puter� my little baby.. She�s been mine for over a year and a half now. I�d say I written close to 95% of all my entries on her. Not too mention all the work I�ve done. Getting all of that from this puter to my new one isn�t an easy adventure but I think I have it all worked out. eh� so be it. Then there the people� Even though I�ve only been here a short while, these guys really welcomed me in. Hell, they even took me out to lunch last Wednesday.. (free SUSHI� you can�t beat that!). I�m really going to miss them.


In other news.. I made Chicken curry last night.. it was good although the entire house still smells like it this morning. And I had a revelation, which I might have already stated here, but still it�s worth repeating even if so.

TEFLON is a GOD� no mere minor deity.. a full accredited GOD. Curry as you might know has the same staining / mess making ability has Henna or grape juice. Anyways, clean up was a freaking cinch! Nothing sticks or stains that shit. Now that got me thinking, if this stuff is soo wonderful why isn�t used more often? I mean imagine� Teflon shower tiles/bathtubs� you could sneeze and all the mildew/soap scum would be history! Come on� hasn�t anybody come up with Teflon dinning room tables yet? That almost seem too obvious. But no, the ultimate would be.. A Teflon car! Given you�d have to deal with flat black car but come on! A minor drizzle and your car would be spotless, Hell! A big-rig blows past you and pesto! Your car is clean. True.. if somebody every keyed my Teflon car� the horrors I�d wish/enact upon the poor soul�.*shivers*


I hope all of you have wonderful weekend filled with safe fun and adventure. I�ll be visiting some friends and making very good use of their hot-tub (cause you all know, the true purpose of my life is to spend as much of it as I can in hot-tubs�. Hehehe.. and you probably think I�m kidding�silly you). The tomorrow night I�ll be hitting the wild streets of Charmcity (aka Baltimore) in celebration of Sami�s B-Day. Go wish her a happy one.

Take Care you all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)