Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:56 a.m. - 2002-05-30

All coming together

It is an unfortunate ironic fact in diaryland that when you have the most to write about, ie you have a lot going on in your life, You have the least time to write about it all. And it is such a case I find myself now. At work things are truly busy I have the normal workload on top of getting ready for my FL trip next week. Plus there are things like yesterday where we spent the entire afternoon at a restaurant celebrating a coworker�s pending retirement. So yeah busy busy here. At home it�s even more worse. The backyard project is going full steam� so much so I have to take off of work on Friday and Monday� Friday the electrician is coming to run the wire for the Hot Tub. Then Monday the Hot Tub comes in and the electrician comes back to hook it up. Which means this weekend is going to be this HUGE ball�O anticipation. The fence is coming along great as of yesterday they had posts up and running boards done. Really, it is all come together.


It does beg the question� what next? And to be honest I don�t know, I mean there are like a dozen more project around the house I�d like to get done� some landscaping, some gardening, some shelves making� etc� but I also need a break. I haven�t given much thought to the after Hot Tub life. I have always seen this hot tub thing as like a life changer� like a nonstop social thing. I mean regardless of others I know I�ll use it all the freaking time but I�m almost counting on people wanting to come down to use it. I live in one of the many bumfucks across the usa. And while people do visit all the time� there isn�t that much to do. But now alas there�ll be a great diversion.. a billion times better than a board game�


Well I gots to run� thanks Abs for the Guest Book love.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)