Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:18 a.m. - 2002-04-01

Another life�s goal complete (and this aint no fooling)

I know this being April�s Fools day and all� you are all prepared for jokes and trickery. Well you will not find any here�. Although I am usually all about April fools day and love pranks as much as the next guy, I�m just in too good of a mood today. Why�. Because I had a great weekend. Now I know I almost always say I had a great weekend but I�m talking like this has got to rank in my top ten best weekends of my life.


First off I had some really really wonderful chats n talks with my friends especially one in particular :) over the course of the weekend.

Second, this weekend was filled with some really great food. Made a pretty nifty Shrimp and angel hair pasta thingy last night and� Had some of the best sushi ever� (I honestly can�t remember ever having sushi this good) Friday night OMG was it incredible!!!

Third, and this is the biggy�..

Friday night I�.

Bought�..

(wait for it)

A��

HOT TUB!!!!!!

I have been researching / pricing them for like two years now. And when I went looking Friday night I came a cross a great deal. It�s the perfect tub. It�s HUGE and deep and has everything I wanted (and believe me I�m picky). Plus it�s from the brand I wanted to buy from and on top of that I was really and truly impressed with the dealer (this is important when it comes to buying hot tubs). So yeah� they had this one that had a slight blemish on it (very very slight) and thus was marked down quite a bit (much more than the blemish deemed necessary). Basically this is not a tub that normally I would have consider in my price range�

Here are some pics I took of it

and here�s where to find info about it.

Now before you all start heading over to my house� It�s not going to be delivered until the first week of June. I have a lot of work to get done before I and my backyard are ready for it. But at least now, I have the ultimate motivation. And as far as I am concerned�. You all are welcomed to come over for a dip once it�s here!


Well with all of that you can see why I�m still Beaming. Cloud 42 I tell ya. Oh also helping this was the Guest Book Love from Lillie.

I really hope you all are doing as grand!

Take care,

-Fritz

little ole update:
I forgot to mention earlier� You�ll have to excuse me� I don�t usually discuss or have any interest in discussing sports. But I�m going to have to make an exception. Tonight�s the college basketball final. And it�s MD vs IN and I am torn. You see, I live in and love Maryland. But I was born in Indiana and, a Hoosier (even if only by birth) is always a Hoosier. Now if it was any other sport, Football, Baseball, Soccer you name it�.. it�d still be no contest, I�d back my MD boys all the way�. But no, it had to be Basketball. You have to understand what basketball means to Hoosiers. It�s what they live and die for. I swear it�s like a state law that every house with kids MUST have a basketball net� and if there are three or more kids inhouse you must have two nets. Nets grow like trees there!!! Its at the core of their self worth. It�s their pride. It is the end all be all of their existence. There is only two things in the state of Indiana, corn and basketball. I�d het to see them loose. So what am I to do? Hope for a tie? I�m seriously torn here�. Well I guess, I�ll just think about it this way�. I can�t lose�. Can�t win either� C�est La Vie, I bought a Hot Tub nothing else really seem to matter much. Take care (again) -Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)