Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:07 a.m. - 2002-07-26

Aggregate entry

Due to the many varied and diverse subjects I want to briefly discuss here today I find it difficult to choose any one title or summary heading therefore each will be treated independently� eh� that was far more explanation then was needed.. I apologize I suppose I�m just feeling a tad verbose�


So I was wrong�

Soon after I posted yesterday�s entry I allowed myself to be talked into going out (ponder the phrase �into going out��). I was still in a bit of antisocial funk, but did enjoy people watching� Anyways I drove so others may drink and was out later that I really wanted to be, however I can get my sleep caught up tonight� tis all good.


Fashion Advice�

Ok you all. I need your help�. I�m not one to jump on fashion fads frequently� trends maybe here and there� But my looks and other people perceptions of me is something I value� perhaps a bit more than I should. But anyways what I�m try get at is there�s now a fashion fad which I�m considering buying into� Last year they came out with those low cut jeans for women� which as the self proclaimed Midriff Fan I am, I fully supported that fad� well I guess turnabout is fair play cause now they�re out for men (see here), � and you I�m strangely drawn to them� Please, please tell me if this is a horrible idea�


hate me�

Warning the following information may cause you to hate me. I going to Area 2 concert, featuring Davis Bowie, Moby and Blue Man Group this Sunday. I had know that Maroon and Silver were going to go but just a few days ago found out that they had also gotten me tickets� Awwww� I mean all honestly with ya all� I�m not that huge of a Bowie fan, I like him and all� But what I�m really excited about is Moby and Blue Man Group�. Those are two acts I�ve been lusting to see for awhile and can�t wait to see.


whyreadyou�

Yup I�ve made yet another survey. Which you should all run to fill out. I think it�s a pretty neat idea but we�ll see if it catches on.


thank you

Thanks, molzo and Abs for their Guest Book love. Happy vibes out to bluering also for filling out my Guest Map. And lastly a warm big bear hug to all you readers which keep me writing here, You all are welcome to come over for a dip in the hot tub anytime!


Today�s Lessons

-Fridays rock

-The wet bathing suit you�re taking off and the jeans you�re soon to wear, should not be laid upon each other.

-Sending out scam e-mails is horrible enough but, for the love of god, do not send it to DOD email addresses.

-The color purple does not look good on me.

-Ctrl+C, Ctrl+V <--- Live by it.

-Dissolvable stitches are made out of crushed crab shells.

-60% of drownings occur by unexpectedly being in the water (this fact was for some reason printed on my payslip?!?)


Take care all, have a great weekend

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)