Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:27 p.m. - 2001-11-16

Abc�s of me

Since everyone. And I mean everyone seemed to be doing this. I figured what the hell. It�s a good time to put things into perspective�


A- Augustdreams - my favorite Diary (That is if I was forced to choose). If some how you don�t already know her go here . I can�t recommend it enough. It actually played a large role in convincing me to start this diary.

B-Belly Buttons- ummm� yeah..

C- Crabs � As a native Marylander it must be in my blood cause I can never get enough of those marvelous little crustaceans.

D-Difranco, Ani- My second favorite musical artist.

E-EBF- Estranged Best Friend, You can read about her in my earlier entries and throughout my diary.

F-Firstimes- something I have not completely forgotten about.

G- Guest Entry I�ve done one

H- Hot Tub � to own one is my life�s goal. Why else would I have bought a House?

I-IMing- Just started really find me here AIM: Slaterx78x

J-Job- I have one.. for the government actually. Yeup yout tax dollars at work�

K-Kite Flying- A habit I highly recommend everyone picking up. Nothing sooths better. Frisbee Golf though does come in a close second.

L- Lego�s � Yes I still play with them� (remember� selective maturity)

M- Maryland � The state I grew up and still live in.

N- Nature Vision - nuff said

O- One, Pepsi- I drink too much of.

P-People- The best things on the earth� well next to hot tubs.

Q- Quoted � of which I am not.

R- Rocky Horror Picture Show - ahhhhh the decadence :) I always want to go and always love going

S- silver - my favorite color.. to be honest it�s chrome but silver is usually easier to come by. I like it cause it reflects other color while keeping an identity of it�s own.

T- Twenties - I may be three years in but at least I have seven to go.

U- U2 � My most cherished band. They�ve been at the top of my list since the 5th grade. Way back when I almost considered the my religion� now it I think it�s just a Good Idea�

V- Vertigo- a very cool word

W- White � Whom I live with and is so often quoted in

this diary. And whose nickname here by far is the most fitting

X-X-mas List- Tis that time. Find mine here

Y- You- The person who should really really sign my guest book.

Z-ZZZzzzzz�s- Sleep has recently been strained� I been waking in the middle of almost every night� don�t really know why. Stress probably I guess.


Well I hope you enjoyed it.

As always, Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)