Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:59 a.m. - 2002-10-17

Text me up

As promised yesterday I got my text messaging all set up on my new phone. So, if you guys really feel the need to send something to me, here ya go:

[email protected]

It�s like 2 cents for every message sent to me and a dime for me to reply, and there�s the usual 160-character limit. You can also find this and other updated info in my AIM / Chat with link to the left. Hmmmm what else� oh yeah, there is some way I can like use AIM via my phone but it looks super complicated. Now, this is not to say I�m not enough of a dork to figure it out� I�m just not there yet. Give me a weekend or so�


Hmmm speaking of Geeking etc� White bought himself a mac last night. And talk about instant gratification� he bought it online last night and it�ll be here sometime today around noon. That�s less than 24hrs later� I�m happy for him. He�s been drooling over mac�s for way too long now. And he got a nice one� not the tippy top of the line but a powerhouse nonetheless� Even if all the puters in the house ganged up together� it could still take them all to school.


Well I�m pretty sure I shalln�t be around tomorrow� for good reasons I assure you.. So don�t expect another update till like Monday or so. If you happen to miss me too much feel free to text me or be like the wonderful Lilith & Myst and so my Guest Book the love. Or, You could always give imaskingyou a visit and answer some of my ponderings there. Hint, hint / wink, wink / nudge, nudge�


Today�s Lessons

-Because the gravy told you so in not a good enough reason to buy yourself an ipod.

-If you�re willing to scrounge a bit, groceries can be put off for a week.

-If someone in your household has just bought themselves a mac the appropriate celebratory dinner should include generous amounts of Mac�N Cheese� cause that�s just cute and corny.

-Your computer should not cost more than your car.

-There�s a giant block hole at the center of our galaxy� were you surprised? Me neither�

-Blimps are cool.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)