Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:31 a.m. - 2001-06-18

Massively Busy

Sorry to break this to you all but this will probably be my only entry for today AND tomorrow. I apologize, I know this is not like me but there just something very important I must do�

GO SEE ANI!!!!!!!

Oh yeah! Oh yeah! Going to see Ani tonight! At Wolf-Trap!

And that�s the problem Wolf Trap is like far far way (Mars is closer than Wolf-Trap) and my friends want to get there early and considering we have general admission lawn seats, I can�t argue it. I have already taken tomorrow off so I could stay up in Naptown and have to rush back down here at some ungodly hour. But now I have to be up in Naptown by 3:00 today. Note I usually get off work at 4:30. So I came in an hour earlier today and still will have to take off another two hours. This normally won�t be a problem BUT:

There�s a new guy coming aboard today and I�m his sponsor. So I need to show him around and get him situated all before lunch. Never mind all the other work I have on my desk. Problem two: Is Ani worth taking a day and a half off of work for?

Hell YES!


As far as this weekend goes� Lets just say I got plenty of sleep. I didn�t do much else. It rained ALL Saturday, so I got out of doing lawn work. But ended up having NOTHING to do on Saturday night� Nothing�

Then yesterday I did some of that yard work that had to be done. Finally fishing the weekend off by getting to bed real early last night. So I could get in here super early this morning and still have plenty of sleep in case my friends want me to drive tonight. When I git here the building wasn�t even open.


But this weekend wasn�t all that much of a waste. The magnificent, Nicole, being the humanitarian she is came to my aid Saturday night with a kind e-mail and some questions:

�What's the spookiest thing that's ever happened to you or that you've seen?�

hummm that would have to be either my , pre-cognitive dreams, I occasionally have. Or once when I was real young I was asleep in my parents� bed I and awoke in the middle of the night and saw this most evil looking face above the window. It said something to me and scared the living daylights outta me. This was all happening when I was in the most secure of all places, in between both of my parents. To this day, one of the biggest mysteries of mine is whether that was just a dream (although I never remember waking up afterwards) and what exactly it said to me�

�Do you want to have children someday?�

Yes. But no time soon. Plus, I�d like to have just one or two. I was an only child (couldn�t you just guess) and would like to be able to focus all my attention / resources on her/him/them. Just for the record my desire to have kids does extend beyond getting to play with their toys.

�If you were trapped on a desert Island and could have any ONE fast food place there with you with unlimited supply of food...which would you want?�

Oh ummm do they make fast-food sushi? I guess not well in that case I�d have to say Subway. At least there you get the choice of grease or non-grease.

�Do you think it's ethical to survive in a disaster situation such as the one in the movie "ALIVE" by eating the remains of those who die?

Why yes I do.


Lastly I would also like to thank Dana for her well wishing letter.

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)