Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:41 p.m. - 2001-05-31

Courtney the Prequel

Well I promised you all a story didn�t I. Nicole was asking for first kiss stories in one of her recent entries so I figured I�d share mine with all of you. Really not much to tell but I figured what the hell right?


Back in middle school we�d used to go ice skating at least one night ever weekend. That�s where we middle-schooler�s all decided on hanging and plaing around with flirting and such. Every night the rink toward the middle of the evening would get everyone off the ice to resurface it. After they were finished they�d put down a glowing track, that would glow under black light. They�d turn off the lights, turn on the black lights and disco balls and the next few songs would be restricted to couples only. THIS WAS A BIG DEAL.

Well one faithful night this gal had been real friendly towards me and I gratefully reciprocated the friendliness. At some point I got the nerve up to ask her if she�d like to couple skate with me that evening. Low and behold she said yes. Well it was a lovely time but no big deal. I had had plenty of female friends up to that point and new better that assume anything. The week went by and we made small talk in the halls. Very nice but again I wasn�t making anything out of it. Well next week at the rink she was there again. So we made some more small talk and at some point I asked her to couple skate again since I figured I had a good time last time and it sure beats sitting them out like I used to do. She agreed and it was all set. Right after they started cleaning the ice I came in and took off my skates. Whilst I was wiping the ice off of their blades I ended up gashing my right hand pretty bad.

Oh shit what to do??? So I went to the bathroom got myself a wad of paper towels and just held it in my hand. Got my skates back on and got ready. When it was time to couple skate again, I just held her hand with my left hand and the paper towel with my right. The lights being off she didn�t notice a bit. It went without incident and was really nice. After the lights turned back on she notice the paper towel and inquired about it. I explained what had happened. Soon after that she went back to her friends and I to mine. I felt like I had blown it. I had freaked her out or something.

Towards the end of the evening one of her friends came up to me. And not so subtlety informed me that my couple skating partner was excepting a kiss good night that night. Apperntly the idea that I didn�t let a bleeding hand stop our skate touched her in some way. The actual wording went something like �Courtney is expecting a kiss good bye� ��. ummmmm �.. ok� That little �hint� hit me hard. I honestly had thought she just was being nice to me in a friend kind of way. I mean people don�t like Fritz in that way. It just didn�t happen. Or hadn�t happen.

Before I knew it, it was closing time & parents were showing up, including my ride. So I left my group of friends saying something �hold a sec I gotta�� I went up to her and her friends who vanished upon my arrival. I very nervously moved a little closer to her and started to say �Hey I just want to thank you for a lovely skate and�� BAM!!! she grabs my head with her hand and forces this tongue (that I have a hard time believing fit in her mouth) down my throat. Some point later she decides to let me breath again. I thank her and head back to my waiting friends with my head spinning and my heart wobbling. Two weeks later this story occurred and the relationship came to a halt.

But it was cool and was the just the start. I was growing up and smart enough to realize that I was. Then like now I tried to cherish every moment along the way.


That was back in eighth grade when I was 13. Wow! that was like ten years ago. Uhn? I don�t know if that seems like a long or a short time now. I mean I can still remember a lot of it pretty clearly but then again OMG so much has happen since then. But that was the start. Thanks again for putting up with me. Remember don�t forget to write me.

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)