Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:51 p.m. - 2003-08-21

Yes yes I�m back but otherwise pretty much decomish.

I got back from my splendid vacation Monday night late. But I got back to a OMG-Overload at work and my home, dear sweet puter all of a sudden went decomish. It won�t power up� It just sits there blinking three little LED�s� And I got to wait till the weekend before I can get it back tot the store. Even if it�s a lost cause.. It�ll be ok. I have a pretty decent back up of my dearest info. Including 90% of the pics I took over this vacation.

So yeah about this vacation. To put it simply for a period of about a week I saw the majority of the beauty that exists within the borders of this country. There�s something particularly seductive about great expanses of space. And in that regard I over indulged in the offerings of the pimp that is the National Park Service. By the end my eyes, my mind even my soul were spent in ways Ron Jeremy never is.

It really was wondrous time. And I wish I had more time to tell you the tales and show you the some of the over a thousand pictures I took. But alas without my home puter up and running I have not the ability to do so. So bare with me in the mean time.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)